LAKE MURRAY TENNIS CLUB

BALLOT FOR NEW BOARD ELECTIONS 2024/2025

OFFICERS:						
Vote for One in Each Category						
PRESIDENT:						
Frank Riolo			Write In:			
VICE PRESIDENT:						
Tom Handley			Write In:			
SECRETARY:						
Denise Stefanson			Write In:			
TREASURER:						
Kathy Culver			Write In:			
NON-OFFICER DIR	ECTORS:					
Vote for four						
Lynne Carey	-					
Jamie Lawson	-					
Amy Snyder	-					
Chet Snyder	-					
Write In:				-		
Write In:						
Write In:						
Write In:				_		